Flexible

SCHEDULE

If you already have a full-time job and you want to tutor part-time or in your spare time, you can work whenever you choose. Your schedule is flexible. Book a session and follow the curriculum and make money in your own environment. All you need is a laptop and access to the internet. 

Home

BASED-JOB

Our flexible schedule allows you to work from home, work in a quiet space at your own leisure.  No need to worrying about trekking across town to tutor your students in-person. Teach anywhere as long as it's in a noise-control setting. 

Income

MAKE MONEY

You can make a lot of money tutoring kids and adults who are eager to master (ESL) English as a Second Language. How much money you make will depend on your schedule, your dedication, and your effort. You can teach multiple classes in one day or one class per week. We also offer incentives and other opportunities. Earn up to $22/hr + referral bonus.

Become an Online English Tutor

If you are a native English speaking teacher or certified ESL tutor, we would love to partner with you. We have adults and children who are interested in learning and practicing American English. Tutors must have patience and professionalism. Although this is a work from home opportunity, we ask that you maintain proper grooming habits, be culturally aware, and use appropriate gestures when corresponding with our students. Use age-appropriate props and refrain from using sensitive materials in class. High-speed internet access, a microphone, video, and reliable computer is required. Teaching space should be clutter-free and located in a quiet area during sessions.

Requirements: 

– Good Command over spoken English 
-ESL and phonics teaching experience (preferred)

-ESL Certificate (not required, but preferred)
-Bachelor’s degree in any field OR an Associate’s degree in Early Childhood Education
-Computer, Internet & audio/video capability

Monday – Saturday:

US Times    Beijing 6pm – 10pm


EST    5am – 9am
CST    4am – 8am
MST    3am – 7am
PST    2am – 6am
Hawaii    Midnight – 4am

Monday – Saturday:

US Times    Beijing 9am – 11am


EST    Fri-Sat 8pm – 10pm
CST    Fri-Sat 7pm – 9pm
MST    Fri-Sat 6pm – 8pm
PST    Fri-Sat 5pm -7pm
Hawaii    Fri-Sat 3pm – 5 pm

JOIN THE MOVEMENT!

 Get the Latest News & Updates

PHONE

(704) 274-1156

EMAIL Us

Fill out contact form to reach us

  • Youtube logo

© 2017 by Virtual ESL Class. Created by Websborough

Contact Our Team